Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

kreidas

Who lives in Baltimore? OR Maryland in general?

Dididn't know there are so many Marylanders on this site...we should meet up together!

Any suggestions?

Lived in Baltimore my whole life. Love it here, wouldn't change a thing.

I was born in DC, but I have been a long time Maryland resident. I attend the University of Maryland.

Born in D.C. - moved out to the subs just before I turned two - lived here pretty much my whole life.

BOT - I suspect that there already is a meeting for those from MD at Otakon...it's called Otakon. While there are a number of folks travelling from out of town the VAST majority of folks are from MD.

Neat idea but I suspect there is nowhere near enough room for a meet up.

Born in D.C. - moved out to the subs just before I turned two - lived here pretty much my whole life.

BOT - I suspect that there already is a meeting for those from MD at Otakon...it's called Otakon. While there are a number of folks travelling from out of town the VAST majority of folks are from MD.

Neat idea but I suspect there is nowhere near enough room for a meet up.

Anne Arundel County has been my home for almost my entire life. while not the best, we have it all. I'd like a meetup too, but I already planned one with others on another BBS for Friday morning!

I live in Dundalk, MD

I have lived in Baltimore all of my life. Looking forward to the craziness that comes during the con. Especially the fun I have with my co-workers teaching them about cosplay and anime. They love it when I come to the job in cosplay or in lolita during Otakon, so do our clients.

I live about three hours from the Baltimore area, up in western MD...Allegany County. A meetup sounds cool, so I'm definitely up for it.

Lived here pretty much my entire life ( cept for 8 months when I lived in Florida ).

born and raised here, although i moved around a few times :]