Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Lum1n3s

Best...Con...Ever

Honestly I want to thank staff and everyone at the convention for making it such a memorable experience. The panels were great, staff were great and overall everything about the con was top notch. I seriously don't even have a single complaint about it, I can't wait till next year to see how y'all will top yourselves. WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

I completely agree. This is my fifth Otakon, and as far as I could tell, it was flawless. I noticed the staff were doing their best as well.

... I find it hard to believe, but I have to agree completely. It was my sixth con, and... it was just AMAZINGLY EPIC. They definitely have me as a customer next year, assuming nothing interferes.

I would like to thank all of the staff, gophers, et al. who worked so very hard to put on the convention. We appreciate all that you do excl.png

Well, this is my very first time that I was mostly sick during this con. I caught a mild cold just before I arrived early Friday morning, which got progressively worst as the weekend went on (had to go back to my room mid Saturday evening cause my fever shot up and I could barely walk by that time). I blame it on the lack of sleep I've been having since mid-week.

I've taken some medicine before going to bed and again this morning (the side-effects was drowsiness, unfortunatly).

I manage to stay awake for the first two panels Sunday morning, but went back to the room to take a quick nap, and getting up just in time for the closing ceramony and Con Feedback.

I still manage to have a good time despite me being sick, but I would have had a better time if I wasn't.

Otakon # 20 here I come!

I would like to thank all of the staff, gophers, et al. who worked so very hard to put on the convention. We appreciate all that you do excl.png